Supporting those who are committed to applying scientific methodologies to accelerate advances in human health.


Board of Directors

Allan Brasier

Allan Brasier, MD

Jan and Kathryn Ver Hagen Professor in Translational Research
University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Medicine and Public Health
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research
Executive Director, Institute for Clinical and Translational Research (ICTR)

Linda B. Cottler

Linda B. Cottler, PhD, MPH, FACE
Past President

Dean's Professor, Department of Epidemiology
College of Public Health and Health Professions and College of Medicine
University of Florida

Joyce (Joy) Balls-Berry, PhD, MPE

Associate Professor of Neurology,
Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
Inaugural Lead for the Health Disparities and Equity Core in the Knight ADRC

William W. Stoops, PhD

Dr. William R. Willard Professor in Behavioral Science
Departments of Behavioral Science, Psychiatry and Psychology
Director, Clinical Research Support Office
Director, Regulatory Knowledge and Support Core, Center for Clinical and Translational Science
University of Kentucky


Thank You to ACTS Partner