TRANSLATIONAL SCIENCE

SIG Meetings Schedule

All activities take place in the Eastern Time Zone (ET) unless otherwise specified.

Monday, March 29

1:15 - 5:00 PM BERD SIG Annual Meeting

Monday, April 5

12:00 - 3:00 PM REPS SIG Meeting
3:30 - 5:30 PM The Annual Scholar Retreat

Tuesday, April 6

12:00 - 3:00 PM Evaluation SIG Session
3:30 - 5:30 PM PACER SIG Annual Meeting

Wednesday, April 7

1:00 - 3:00 PM

3:30 - 5:30 PM
Clinical Research Professional Taskforce (CRPT) Special Interest Group Meeting

Regulatory Science SIG Meeting

Thursday, April 8

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Research Operations and Administration Special Interest Group Annual Meeting (Part 1)

Friday, April 9

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Research Operations and Administration Special Interest Group Annual Meeting (Part 2)

 

Tuesday, March 30

View the schedule of activities for Tuesday.

Wednesday, March 31

View the schedule of activities for Wednesday.

Thursday, April 1

View the schedule of activities for Thursday.

Friday, April 2

View the schedule of activities for Friday.

Co-Supported by:

Search