TS2017 Conference Pages Banner.jpg
Home Registration Hotel Schedule

Thank You For Attending!

Mark Your Calendar for Translational Science 2018, April 19-21 at the Marriott Wardman Park!

Download Presentation Slides through the Conference App

Presentation slides are available for download through the Translational Science app, which can be accessed from your computer by clicking here. Please note: not all sessions have available presentation slides. Sessions with presentations are designated with a PDF icon. Once you find a session you are interested in, click on the session and then scroll down to the Resources section.

Thank You Translational Science 2017 Program Committee!

The Translational Science Program Committee is comprised of 15 individuals from partner organizations and multiple institutions across the US.  Planning Translational Science takes countless hours over months of work. Join us in congratulating the individuals listed below on a successful Translational Science meeting.

Bill Lowe, MD, Co-Chair Northwestern University
Scott Steele, PhD, Co-Chair University of Rochester
Michael Schivo, MD, MAS, Co-Chair University of California, Davis
Emma Meagher, MD University of Pennsylvania
Janice Gabrilove, MD Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Cherry Wongtrakool, MD Emory University
Iuliana Shapira, MD SUNY
Susan Perkins, MD Indiana University
Todd M. Wilson, DO NCATS
Carol Merchant, MD NCATS
Anthony Windebank,  MD Mayo Clinic
Karen Weavers, Med Mayo Clinic
Robert Kimberly, MD University of Alabama at Birmingham
Tom Perorazio, PhD University of Michigan
Siobhan McMahon, PhD, MPH, RN University of Minnesota