Webinars

Starting in 2019, ACTS will now host live webinars to provide our members with the educational materials they seek. 

Upcoming ACTS Webinars

Mount Sinai Health Hackathon: A Model of Experiential Team Science Education and Entrepreneurship

Click here to register. 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Pacific 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mountain 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Central 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Eastern 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Purchase a Recorded Webinar

Did you miss a webinar or session at Translational Science? Check out the recording store!